“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.”

Henry Ford

The Company

For nearly 15 years, Minaya Capital AG has been supporting companies in planning, coordinating and implementing projects. As a consulting and investment firm, we are active worldwide, with a focus on German-speaking countries.

We accompany you through project development and support you in all fields as you expand existing business sectors and branch into new ones. Our focus lies primarily in renewable energies, energy efficiency and electrical engineering.

Our goal is to help your company achieve success through intensive support services. As part of this process, we support you in expanding your company and achieving profitable growth. Furthermore, we offer a partnership of equals, transparency on all levels and professional project implementation.

„Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn,
zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt,
zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.“

Henry Ford

Das Unternehmen

Seit knapp 15 Jahren unterstützt die Minaya Capital AG bereits Unternehmen bei der Planung, Koordination und Durchführung von Projekten. Als Beteiligungsgesellschaft und Beratungsunternehmen sind wir weltweit aktiv mit Fokus auf den deutschsprachigen Raum.

Wir begleiten Sie bei neuen Projekten und unterstützen Sie beim Ausbau bereits bestehender sowie auch beim Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder in allen Branchen. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt dabei vor allem in den Sektoren der erneuerbaren Energien, Energieeffizienz und Elektrotechnik.

Unser Ziel: Ihr Unternehmen durch intensive Betreuung zum Erfolg verhelfen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Unternehmen weiter auszubauen und ein profitables Wachstum zu erreichen. Des Weiteren bieten wir Ihnen eine Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe, Transparenz auf allen Ebenen und eine professionelle Umsetzung.